Wine.html
WINE

STRUCTURAL CHANGES!

Your Company‘s Growth Strategy

MAIN     

INCREASING COMPETITION

The international wine market is coined by an increasingly fierce competition for producers, wine-growing regions and countries on the level of suppliers. Today, the product’s quality is merely a basic requirement for a successful positioning in international markets. More decisive factors for success lie not so much with the production (e.g. the vineyards or wine cellars), but even more with a sales-oriented marketing which is based on a profound knowledge of the market.

COMPLEX MARKETING CONDITIONS

The strong differentiation of various sales markets poses significant problems to the possible knowledge of the individual market conditions. The fact that experience from domestic markets or individual export markets cannot generally be transferred to other countries complicates this issue even further.

MARKET KNOWLEDGE

More than 15 years of experience in the German wine market as well as a variety of consulting projects for producers, wine-growing regions and countries endow us with the necessary expertise to impart the theoretical knowledge as well as the right “feeling for the market” which are both crucial to success.

 WINEshapeimage_5_link_0

ACTIVITIES

In a market assigning great importance to generic trends, wine-growing regions and countries are facing the issues of generating and managing these trends in a way that market opportunities for domestic producers are optimized.




ADAPTED STRATEGIES

Being one of only a few countries importing large quantities of wine, Germany and its internationally attractive potentials are highly contested for. The understanding of fundamental market structures, its segmentation into mass and special markets, is crucial to the development of an adapted strategy. With regard to suppliers, this results in the right choice of an appropriate market segment, a suitable importer, an adequate bottle design as well as the individually most effective marketing.

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

DEUTSCH I ENGLISH

KONTAKT 

IMPRESSUM 

AGB

WINE

STRUCTURAL CHANGES!

Your Company‘s Growth Strategy

MAIN     

ZUNEHMENDER WETTBEWERB

Der internationale Weinmarkt ist auf der Lieferantenebene von zunehmendem Wettbewerb für Hersteller, Anbaugebiete und Länder geprägt. Produktqualität ist heute lediglich die Grundvoraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Positionierung auf den internationalen Absatzmärkten. Die entscheidenden Faktoren für den Markterfolg liegen weniger in der Produktion, etwa im Weinberg oder im Keller, sondern vielmehr in einem absatzmarktorientierten Marketing, das auf einer profunden Marktkenntnis beruht.

KOMPLEXE VERMARKTUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Die starke Differenziertheit der zahlreichen Absatzmärkte stellt jedoch eine wesentliche Barriere für die Kenntnis der jeweiligen Marktgegebenheiten dar. Erschwerend kommt hinzu, dass Erfahrungen aus dem heimischen Markt oder einzelnen Exportmärkten in der Regel nicht auf andere Länder übertragen werden können.

MARKTKENNTNIS

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im deutschen Weinmarkt und vielfältigsten Beratungsprojekten für Hersteller, Anbaugebiete und Länder verfügt macrom über die Expertise, seinen Partnern das für den Markterfolg entscheidende theoretische Wissen sowie das „Gefühl für den Markt“ vermitteln zu können.

 WINEshapeimage_5_link_0

AKTIVITÄT

Anbaugebiete und Länder stehen in einem Markt mit hoher Bedeutung generischer Trends vor der Aufgabe, diese zu generieren und so zu steuern, dass die Marktchancen für die nationalen Hersteller optimiert werden.



ADAPTIERTE STRATEGIEN

Deutschland ist als eines der wenigen Großimportländer für Wein mit seinen attraktiven Potentialen international besonders umkämpft. Das Verständnis für die fundamentalen Marktstrukturen mit seiner Segmentierung in Massen- und Spezialmarkt ist für die Entwicklung einer adaptierten Strategie wesentlich. Für Anbieter leitet sich daraus die Auswahl des geeigneten Marktsegments, des passenden Importeurs, des passenden Flaschendesigns sowie des jeweils wirkungsvollsten Handelsmarketings ab.

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

DEUTSCH I ENGLISH